(715) 468-2074 | Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, Sat. 9am-1pm staffslplibrary@gmail.com

Library Board

Board Members


Mark Sauer, President
Township Rep. 2023 – 2nd Term

Todd Felhofer, Vice President
August 2027 – 1st Term

Joni Christ, Treasurer
City Rep. 2025 – 2nd Term

Carol Thompson, Secretary
City Rep. 2023 – 2nd Term

George Cusick
County Board Rep. 2027 – 1st Term

Mike Andrews
City Council Rep.

Jeri Bitney
City Rep. 2027 – 1st Term

Brenda Schloneger
Township Rep. 2027 – 1st Term

Board Members

Meeting agendas and materials.

Shell Lake Public Library

Shell Lake Public Library
501 1st Street
Shell Lake, WI

(715) 468-2074


Mon: 9am to 6pm

Tues: 9am to 6pm

Wed: 9am to 6pm

Thurs: 9am to 6pm

Fri: 9am to 6pm

Sat: 9am to 1pm